City of Plymouth City Council Filings for the November 6, 2012 General Election as of August 6, 2012

Ward 1(4-year term)

Judy Johnson 4600 Jewel Ln. Plymouth, MN 55446 (612) 384-4636 judyinplym@comcast.net

Ward 2 (2-year term)

Jeff Wosje 1760 Ranier Ln. N. Plymouth, MN 55447 (763) 473-2882 jeffwosjeforcitycouncil@gmail.com

Ned Carroll 19010 11th Ave. N. Plymouth, MN 55447 (612) 919-9717 ned@nedcarrollforcouncil.com

Ward 3 (4-year term)

Bob Stein 2740 Medicine Ridge Plymouth, MN 55441 (763) 542-9828

At Large (4-year term)

Jim Willis 16511 26th Ave. N. Plymouth, MN 55447 jgwillismn@comcast.net